This is an archive website. Please visit for the current website


Directors Show                                                          

17th January – 7th February  1997


The 7 members of the management committee showed their work placing it in the context of being curators of an artist run space and the issues that arise from such a dual role.

Artists: Eoghan McTigue, Niamh O’Malley, Brian Patterson, Toby Dennett, Susan Philipsz, Peter Richards and Angela Darby.

Review. The Irish Times, 23/01/97, Ian Hill.  Fortnight Feb. 1997, Jim McKevitt.  CIRCA  No 79 Spring 1997, Eilis O’Baoill.  Artists Newsletter  March 1997

Directors show | 1997 | 1997, Archive, The 90s | Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.